Contact The HodosGroup

We would love to answer your questions!

You can also contact The HodosGroup realtors individually:

Michelle Hodos, ABR, ASP, CRS, SSC, REALTOR®
Cell: (240) 446-5333
Michelle@YourTripHome.com

Kevin Coyne, ABR, CMRS, MRP, REALTOR®
Cell: (301) 788-4143
kevin@YourTripHome.com

Nancy Crow, REALTOR®
Cell: (301) 337-0492
Nancy@YourTripHome.com

Christoper Getto, REALTOR®
Cell: (413) 519-0173
ChrisGetto@YourTripHome.com

Julie Kneller, REALTOR®
Cell: (443) 745-3073
Julie@YourTripHome.com

Kelly Losquadro, REALTOR®
Cell: (301) 712-4930
Kelly@YourTripHome.com

Christopher Pappas, ABR, SRES, REALTOR®
Cell: (240) 520-0000
Chris@YourTripHome.com

Harry Rosenstock, REALTOR®
Cell: 301-606-3969
harry@YourTripHome.com

Stephen Shugarts, REALTOR®
Cell: (240) 446-4842
Steve@YourTripHome.com

Tracey Sullivan, REALTOR®
Cell: (301) 514-3544
Tracey@YourTripHome.com

Jason Wolfe, REALTOR®
Cell: 240-586-1553
jason@YourTripHome.com